Staff

Jeff Comnick
Research Scientist
Team member since: 2002
jcomnick@uw.edu
206-543-7418

Andrew Cooke
Research Consultant
Team member since: 2008
agcooke@uw.edu
206-685-8179

Luke Rogers
Research Scientist / Engineer
Team member since: 1999
lwrogers@uw.edu
206-543-7418

Affiliates

B. Bruce Bare
Dean Emeritus; Professor; Director: Institute of Forest Resources
Team member since: 2000
bare@uw.edu
206-685-0878

Gordon Bradley
Professor: Forest Land Use Planning, Impact Assessment, Conservation Area Planning, Urban Ecology, and Urban Forestry
Team member since: 2000
gbradley@uw.edu
206-685-0881

Rick Gustafson
Professor: Forest Resources
Team member since: 2000
pulp@uw.edu
206-543-2790

L. Monika Moskal
Associate Professor: Remote Sensing; Director: Precision Forestry Cooperative; Director: Remote Sensing and Geospatial Analysis Laboratory
Team member since: 2006
lmmoskal@uw.edu
206-221-6391

John Perez-Garcia
Professor: Trade Analysis and Modeling of the Forest Sector
Team member since: 2000
perjohm@uw.edu
206-685-2315

Sergey Rabotyagov
Assistant Professor: Environmental Economics
Team member since: 2007
rabotyag@uw.edu
206-685-3159

Sándor Tóth
Associate Professor: Natural Resource Informatics
Team member since: 2007
toths@uw.edu
206-616-2738